| Location in State | Block-demarcated District Map | District Profile | Administrative Blocks | Govt. Departments | Govt. Telephones | Latest News | More Links Below |      Best viewed in 1366 X 768 resolution
Online Search your name in Electoral Roll Back to Election Homepage Submit Form Online

For SRER please download the following FORMs :-
for Addition (FORM-6) Guidelines Instructions
for Deletion (FORM-7)   Guidelines Instructions
Modification (FORM-8) Guidelines Instructions
for Transfer (FORM-8A) Guidelines Instructions
for Duplicate Elector's Photo Identity Card (EPIC-001)
Courtesy: Office of Chief Electoral Officer, West Bengal

Updated on 20-JAN-2021      .
List of Electors to be Deleted during SRER-2021 for 9 Assembly Constituencies of No.1 Cooch Behar (SC) Parliamentary Constituency
Assembly Constituencies of Cooch Behar No.1 (SC) Parliamentary Constituency              (click on Links in cells below)
A.C. No.1
Mekhliganj (SC)
A.C. No.2
Mathabhanga (SC)
A.C. No.3
Cooch Behar Uttar (SC)
A.C. No.4
Cooch Behar Dakshin
A.C. No.5
Sitalkuchi (SC)
A.C. No.6
Sitai (SC)
A.C. No.7
A.C. No.8
A.C. No.9


Other Links :~  | District Profile | Agriculture | Brief History | Citizens  | Demography | Education | Employment | Fairs-n-Festivals ||  Top Page
| Development Activities | Development Schemes | Geography | Health | Local Market | History Book | Industry | Industrial Scope  |
| Physical InfrastructurePublic Utility Information | Royal History | Social Infrastructure | Tourism | Tourist Guide | Transport |
|| Feedback || | NIC (CoB) Profile | NIC- CoB's Favourite ||  Website Contents  || Bulletin | Other Centres of NIC | || Advertisement ||

Created by NIC, MoIT Copyright 2002 . All rights reserved by NIC , Cooch Behar Centre
National Informatics Centre, Cooch Behar District Centre
Email - dio-cbr@nic.in
Jai Hind