Who’s Who

District personal list and major details appears here. Details like designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form.

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administrator

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
DM, Cooch Behar Shri. ARVIND KUMAR MINA, IASDistrict Magistrate & Collectordm-cbr[at]nic[dot]inDistrict Magistrate’s Office, Cooch Behar, 73610103582-22710103582-227000

Additional District Magistrate

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
No Image Shri RAVI RANJAN, IASAdditional District Magistrate (Development)admdev-wb[dot]cbr[at]coochbehar[dot]gov[dot]inDistrict Magistrate’s Office, Cooch Behar, 73610103582-227103
No Image Shri. SHANTANU BALA, IASAdditional District Magistrate (General)admgen-wb[dot]cbr[at]coochbehar[dot]gov[dot]inDistrict Magistrate’s Office, Cooch Behar, 73610103582-227102
No Image Shri. SOUMEN DUTTA, WBCS(Exe.)A.D.M. & A.E.O., Zilla Parishadadmzp-wb[at]coochbehar[dot]gov[dot]inZilla Parishad, cooch Behar, 73610103582-222527
No Image Shri. HIMADRI SARKAR, WBCS(Exe.)A.D.M. (L.R.) & District Land & Land Reforms Officeradmlro-wb[dot]cbr[at]coochbehar[dot]gov[dot]inD.L.. & L.R. Office, Cooch Behar, 73610103582-228490
No Image Shri. MAHESH BARMAN, WBCS(Exe.)Project Director, DRDCpddrdc-cbr[at]nic[dot]inDistrict Rural Development Cell Zilla Parishad Cooch Behar03582-222478

Sub Divisional Officer

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
No Image Shri. KUNAL BANERJEE [WBCS (Exe)]Sub-Divisional Officer, Cooch Behar (Sadar)sdo[dot]sadar[dot]cbr[at]gmail[dot]comSub-Divisional Office, Cooch Behar (Sadar), 73610103582-22710503582-227106
No Image Shri. VIDHU SHEKHAR [IAS]Sub-Divisional Officer, Dinhatasdodinhata[at]gmail[dot]comSub-Divisional Office, Dinhata, 73613503581-25500103581-
No Image Shri. NAVNEET MITTAL [IAS]Sub-Divisional Officer, Mathabhangasdomtbdeo[at]gmail[dot]comSub-Divisional Office, Mathabhanga, 73614603583-255287
No Image Shri. ATANU KUMAR MONDAL [WBCS (Exe)]Sub-Divisional Officer, Mekhliganjsdomkg[at]gmail[dot]comSub-Divisional Office, Mekhliganj, 73530403584-255297
SDO Tufanganj Shri. BAPPA GOSWAMI, [WBCS(Exe)]Sub-Divisional Officer, Tufanganjsdotufanganj[at]gmail[dot]comSub-Divisional Office, Tufanganj, 73615903582-24422003582-

Block Development Officer

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
minister-female Smt. Sreyasree Naskar [WBCS(Exe.)]Block Development Officer, Cooch Behar-Ibdo_cob1[at]yahoo[dot]comDhaluabari (Dinhata Main Road), P.O. – Ghughumari, Cooch Behar – 73610103582-274555
No Image Shri. Biswajit Mondal [WBCS(Exe.)]Block Development Officer, Cooch Behar-IIbdo[dot]coochbeharii[at]gmail[dot]comP.O. – Pundibari, Cooch Behar – 73616503582-270221
minister-female Smt. Ganga Chhetri [WBCS(Exe.)]Block Development Officer, Dinhata-Ibdodin1[at]rediffmail[dot]comDinhata, Cooch Behar – 73613503581-255045
No Image Shri. Nitish Tamang [WBCS(Exe.)]Block Development Officer, Dinhata-IIdinhata2bdo[at]gmail[dot]comP.O. - Sahebganj, Cooch Behar - 73617603581-244201
No Image Shri. Nibir Mondal [WBCS(Exe)]Block Development Officer, Sitaibdositai[at]gmail[dot]comP.O. – Sitai, Cooch Behar – 73616703583-245231
No Image Shri. Shubhajit Mandal [WBCS(Exe.)]Block Development Officer, Mathabhanga-Imtb1[dot]bdo[at]gmail[dot]comVill. – Shikarpur, P.O. – Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar – 73614603583-255260
No Image Shri. Ujjwal Sardar [WBCS(Exe.)]Block Development Officer, Mathabhanga-IIbdomtb2block[at]gmail[dot]comP.O. – Mathabhanga BDO Office, Cooch Behar – 73614603583-255257
No Image Shri. Aswin Radhod Babu Singh [IAS(Prob.)]Block Development Officer, Sitalkuchibdositalkuchi[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]inP.O. – Sitalkuchi, Cooch Behar – 73615803583-263231
No Image Shri. Arindam Mondal [WBCS(Exe.)]Block Development Officer, Mekhliganjbdomekhliganj2018[at]gmail[dot]comP.O. – Changrabanda, Cooch Behar – 73530103584-244045
No Image Shri. Sanjay Ghising [WBCS(Exe.)]Block Development Officer, Tufanganj-Ibdotfg1new[at]gmail[dot]comTufanganj Main Road, P.O. – Tufanganj, Cooch Behar – 73615903582-244231
minister-female Smt. Dalaki Lama [WBCS(Exe.)]Block Development Officer, Tufanganj-IIbdotufanganj2[at]gmail[dot]comB.D.O. Office Road, P.O. – Boxirhat, Cooch Behar – 73613103582-263224
minister-female Smt. Renji Lamu Sherpa [WBCS(Exe.)]Block Development Officer, Haldibaribdohaldibari[at]gmail[dot]comP.O. – Haldibari, Melarmath, Cooch Behar – 73512203561-263241